Dear God…


April 28, 2008

Dude. Seriously. Enough.

12 Comments

Filed under weather

12 responses to “Dear God…

  1. Denise in Kent, WA

    You’ve got to be kidding! Wow. Seems like in all parts of the country this has been a winter that just won’t quit…

  2. Rosemary

    That’s today? Crazy. I do remember a high school track meet on my 15th birthday (May 10) that was cancelled because of snow–so there’s been later snow, but not nearly that much in North-West Central Wisconsin before.

  3. Rosemary

    It is beautiful though. But I understand about the enough already.

  4. sydney

    Even as much as I like snow, by this time of year I don’t want to see it. It’s beautiful though.

  5. Lael

    I thought of you guys when I saw the pics on the news of the snow in Eau Claire. At least at this time of year, we know it won’t last long!

  6. jessie

    You have my deepest sympathies.

  7. claudia

    How sad is this. I hope its all melted now.

  8. Pamela

    It is incredibly beautiful, but I guess not entirely welcome in early summer!

  9. Kary

    sorry Stas!I laughed SO hard when I read your text!!!

  10. Beth

    I don’t think I could take any more at this point.

  11. Firefly Nights

    But at least it was pretty.

  12. Kathleen from Yesteryear Embroideries

    Bless your heart. It is pretty but enough is enough. It is so hot and dry here in Texas. Hope it warms up for you soon, blessings, Kathleen

Leave a Reply

